Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alberto Morales, MD -  - Cardiologist

South Tampa Cardiology

Alberto Morales, MD

Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL

28 total reviews

Dr. Alberto Morales always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alberto Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnaldo G.
Submitted 09/11/18
Great Team! The assistants are polite, courteous, and professional. Dr. Morales is awesome, great personality
Mary A.
Submitted 09/08/18
Had an EKG and was signed off for knee replacement surgery. Office staff very pleasant. Dr Morales completely explained how the heart is under stress under surgery. I trust Dr. Morales completely.
Tamara U.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Morales is always pleasant. He really cares about his patients.
Kiersten C.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr Morales deserves serious kudos for doing what he does every single day. I also want to say what a blessing Shavonne is as well - as are the rest of the staff. I basically had a melt down upon first seeing him because of my unique situation; however, his brilliance as a cardiologist regarding his techniques coupled with trying to maintain continuity of care is not an easy feat; however, this cardiologist is the one I trust and I just wanted to share this publicly. Thanks to all of you - you all make a great team and you have an awesome leader. Blessings, Kiersten Castellano
Juan F.
Submitted 01/15/18
Couldn’t ask for a better Dr. He listen and care and always explain every procedure in a way I can understand. I thanks God I have Dr Morales as my Cardiologist.
Anthony L.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr. Morales is very smart and an excellent cardiovascular doctor. The very best in my opinion. He is a good communicator, takes the time to explain things and has a friendly personality. I have 100% confidence in him.
David M.
Submitted 11/15/17
Best cardiologist in the Tampa area. Have been a patient for 4 years and he is only a phone call away when you need him. THE BEST!!!!
Glenn M.
Submitted 10/31/17
Great experience
What South Tampa Cardiology Offers

Cardiac Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

South Tampa Cardiology works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Coventry
Freedom
Humana
Humana/ChoiceCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Tricare