Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Alberto Morales, MD -  - Cardiologist

South Tampa Cardiology

Alberto Morales, MD

Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL

61 total reviews

Dr. Alberto Morales always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alberto Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne F.
Submitted 08/06/20
The office always returns my calls promptly and Dr. Morales along with the staff takes the time make sure i understand my tests. I always feel at peace when i leave the office.
Chris H.
Submitted 08/01/20
Always positive.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/01/20
They are extremely professional and yet treat you like family.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/10/20
I have always enjoyed seeing Dr. Morales and his associates, everyone is friendly. The office is very comfortable and very clean.
Joe G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great conversation with exact / truthful results to make me progress actively.
Joe G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Good conversation !!!!!!!!!!
Craig S.
Submitted 06/28/20
Very personable and caring
Skyler F.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great doc! Took the time to listen and their staff was great.
JEFFREY A.
Submitted 06/22/20
I has an episode of AFIB, which I was admitted to Memorial Hospital. Dr. Morales was the attending Cardiologist who took care of me. Expertly! He had several test run and adjusted my medication and I haven't had any problems since. I Highly recommend him. His staff is helpful and have helped me in my transition from my previous cardiologist.
David B.
Submitted 06/18/20
It may be a long wait but it’s worth it because the staff and Dr are so friendly and good at what they do!!!!
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/14/20
Staff very professional and welcoming.
Mary W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Morales has a great personality and takes the time to listen to you. I am extremely happy with my choice. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a cardiac doctor.
Tawanna P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Cy C.
Submitted 05/10/20
During these difficult times this cardiologist took time to see my special needs son Cy. His nurse practitioner his nurse office staff and Dr. Morales what is thorough and took time to explain and listen Recommend him highly
Mariedaniel S.
Submitted 05/04/20
The staff was entirely friendly and Dr. Morales took his time listening to my concerns and coming up with a treatment plan
James M.
Submitted 05/02/20
very efficient at the appointment with pre-doc input, and I never feel rushed once i have Dr. Morales in the room for questions and clarifications.
Edwin G.
Submitted 04/25/20
Very good and safe place! People heres are great!
Kent M.
Submitted 04/17/20
The doctor .experience was wonderful the staff is well Confident and highly recommended Great service
Larry L.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great no problem seen at appointment time everybody very friendly Dr Morales explained everything where I could understand
Peter C.
Submitted 04/12/20
Bedside manner was excellent. Communication was clear and to the point. Staff was helpful and pleasant.
What South Tampa Cardiology Offers

Cardiac Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

South Tampa Cardiology works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Plus Health Plan
CarePlus
Cigna
Coventry
Freedom
Humana
Humana/ChoiceCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
Staywell
Sunshine Health