Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alberto Morales, MD -  - Cardiologist

South Tampa Cardiology

Alberto Morales, MD

Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL

84 total reviews

Dr. Alberto Morales always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alberto Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramona M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great first visit, Dr Morales and his staff were friendly, efficient, on time and gave great care.
Jerry M.
Submitted 01/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr Morales for quite a few years. He employs technology combined with excellent explanations. I'm very pleased!
Zully C.
Submitted 01/14/21
My experience in South Tampa Cardiology was excellent. I highly recommend it.
Robert L.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Morales is very thoughtful and engaged in helping review his patients health and ongoing well being.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very professional and a completely knowledgeable and explanation in detail everything, very clear and high spoken.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 10/15/20
Everyone is so nice
Dwight S.
Submitted 10/07/20
The professionalism and inviting warm of the front personnel sets the stage and comfort of patients.
Consuelo A.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Morales is caring, fun to be around and I feel very comfortable leaving my heart in his hands. Dr. Morales and his staff are very professional and thorough, that is rare during these times.
McKayla M.
Submitted 10/06/20
I had a great experience! Very welcoming and great service!
Deborah V.
Submitted 09/18/20
I was VERY happy with my visits to this office. I found the nurses, nurse practitioner and Dr. Morales to be very knowledgeable and friendly. Short wait time, too! Highly recommend.
Kristen T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent staff!
Marie W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very helpful and efficient!
Nigel O.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great people
Larry L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent
Deborah R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Most compassionate Dr. I’ve ever seen, really takes that extra minute to reassure his patients
John M.
Submitted 09/16/20
I had a great experience, the Dr and his staff listened and took all the time I need to ask questions. Dr Morales has been methodically, I along all the necessary steps to diagnose my problem. The entire office truly cares about your health and well being. I would recommend dr Morales to anyone looking for a cardiologist.
Susan N.
Submitted 09/16/20
I was seen in a timely manner; everyone was very professional. We had meaningful and informative discussions.
MEAGAN S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Morales is very kind, professional, knowledgeable and has great bed side manner!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 08/20/20
I am very pleased with the care provided by Dr Morales. I recommend highly.
Douglas L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Excellent service and advice. Always timely and friendly staff.
What South Tampa Cardiology Offers

Cardiac Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

South Tampa Cardiology works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Plus Health Plan
CarePlus
Cigna
Coventry
Freedom
Humana
Humana/ChoiceCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
Staywell
Tricare