Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alberto Morales, MD -  - Cardiologist

South Tampa Cardiology

Alberto Morales, MD

Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL

75 total reviews

Dr. Alberto Morales always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alberto Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah V.
Submitted 09/18/20
I was VERY happy with my visits to this office. I found the nurses, nurse practitioner and Dr. Morales to be very knowledgeable and friendly. Short wait time, too! Highly recommend.
Kristen T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent staff!
Marie W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very helpful and efficient!
Nigel O.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great people
Larry L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent
Deborah R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Most compassionate Dr. I’ve ever seen, really takes that extra minute to reassure his patients
John M.
Submitted 09/16/20
I had a great experience, the Dr and his staff listened and took all the time I need to ask questions. Dr Morales has been methodically, I along all the necessary steps to diagnose my problem. The entire office truly cares about your health and well being. I would recommend dr Morales to anyone looking for a cardiologist.
Susan N.
Submitted 09/16/20
I was seen in a timely manner; everyone was very professional. We had meaningful and informative discussions.
MEAGAN S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Morales is very kind, professional, knowledgeable and has great bed side manner!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 08/20/20
I am very pleased with the care provided by Dr Morales. I recommend highly.
Douglas L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Excellent service and advice. Always timely and friendly staff.
G J.
Submitted 08/17/20
Professional in every aspect. Highly recommend.
Craig L.
Submitted 08/14/20
Staff was great! Fast efficient and friendly.
Dawne C.
Submitted 08/13/20
always positive great place
Yvonne F.
Submitted 08/06/20
The office always returns my calls promptly and Dr. Morales along with the staff takes the time make sure i understand my tests. I always feel at peace when i leave the office.
Chris H.
Submitted 08/01/20
Always positive.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/01/20
They are extremely professional and yet treat you like family.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/10/20
I have always enjoyed seeing Dr. Morales and his associates, everyone is friendly. The office is very comfortable and very clean.
Joe G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great conversation with exact / truthful results to make me progress actively.
Joe G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Good conversation !!!!!!!!!!
What South Tampa Cardiology Offers

Cardiac Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

South Tampa Cardiology works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Plus Health Plan
CarePlus
Cigna
Coventry
Freedom
Humana
Humana/ChoiceCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
Staywell
Tricare