Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Alberto Morales, MD -  - Cardiologist

South Tampa Cardiology

Alberto Morales, MD

Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL

95 total reviews

Dr. Alberto Morales always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alberto Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stu C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Staff was caring and great, time spend there was wonderful. The doctor made me feel comfortable and he shows he cares for his patients.
Irina W.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Morales is very throughout. He let's you know when to worry and when everything is okay. Many doctors like to dismiss patients feelings and concerns or label then as stress, or hormone related, especially if you're a female (or even worse, young female). No doctor Morales. He sat and listen to my concerns, clearly paid attention to my symptoms (the ones he can see and the ones I felt) and created an immediate plan to jump into action. I'm very happy I have found doctor Morales. Very attentive, professional and knowledgeable. My husband and I can't say enough good things about him. He's simply the best
Tracey L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Morales is highly competent and perhaps more importantly, he listens attentively and has a pleasant personality. I believe his team of nurses and administrative staff are likewise knowledgeable and caring in their approach with me.
Eldy M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great experience so far.
Mary D.
Submitted 09/22/21
5 star recommendation. Receiving care from Dr. Morales for past 8 months, Dr. Morales recommended a verity of tests. Outcome of care my Blood Pressure is now under control.. Thankful for his knowledge and caring manner. I highly recommend Dr Morales to those seeking cardiac care.
Anne C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly staff, excellent clinical care!
Theresa B.
Submitted 09/21/21
The staff is always pleasant to work with, and Dr. Morales is always looking out for his patients care
Lona E.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great staff. Did not have a long wait for Doctor! Dr took time to answer my questions
Noemi T.
Submitted 09/09/21
El doctor y todo el personal es muy profesional.Me siento muy bien con ellos en mis citas
John H.
Submitted 08/15/21
Staff is excellent Dr Morales is compassionate, no nonsense very direct . He makes sure you understand what has been said during your visit.
Lois B.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Morales is caring & takes time to explain in layman's terms what course of action should be taken to make you well. His staff is friendly & knowledgeable. I feel I'm in good hands at this practice.
Ramona M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great first visit, Dr Morales and his staff were friendly, efficient, on time and gave great care.
Jerry M.
Submitted 01/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr Morales for quite a few years. He employs technology combined with excellent explanations. I'm very pleased!
Zully C.
Submitted 01/14/21
My experience in South Tampa Cardiology was excellent. I highly recommend it.
Robert L.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Morales is very thoughtful and engaged in helping review his patients health and ongoing well being.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very professional and a completely knowledgeable and explanation in detail everything, very clear and high spoken.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 10/15/20
Everyone is so nice
Dwight S.
Submitted 10/07/20
The professionalism and inviting warm of the front personnel sets the stage and comfort of patients.
Consuelo A.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Morales is caring, fun to be around and I feel very comfortable leaving my heart in his hands. Dr. Morales and his staff are very professional and thorough, that is rare during these times.
McKayla M.
Submitted 10/06/20
I had a great experience! Very welcoming and great service!
What South Tampa Cardiology Offers

Cardiac Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

South Tampa Cardiology works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Plus Health Plan
CarePlus
Cigna
Coventry
Freedom
Humana
Humana/ChoiceCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
Staywell
Tricare