Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Alberto Morales, MD -  - Cardiologist

South Tampa Cardiology

Alberto Morales, MD

Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL

108 total reviews

Dr. Alberto Morales always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alberto Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trae W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very thorough and very nice. Understood my desire to get a complete heart check up and was very supportive and set up a complete work up.
Heidi R.
Submitted 06/12/22
Very helpful and informative.
Jackie V.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very happy with all the staff in the office. Dr Morales as always was great.
Nigel O.
Submitted 06/10/22
I always feel like everyone here cares and that makes this always a great experience ... thank you to all!
Chris H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Superb
Linda R.
Submitted 04/07/22
very happy with the service and the doctor.
Consuelo A.
Submitted 04/06/22
This office is the best physician office I have ever used. The doctor and all the staff are friendly, very knowledgeable, never left waiting more than 10 minutes. There is nothing more you can ask of these health care professionals.
Lee C.
Submitted 04/06/22
on time and good repor
Royce W.
Submitted 03/25/22
I have no doubt that Dr. Morales has extended my life and given me a much, much better quality of life. Under his care, guidance and counsel, I have gone from living with AFIB and almost constant palpitations, inhibiting my physical activities, to having no palpitations (that's right—none, zero, nada!) for almost a year now. I live a normal, healthy, physically active life now, and cannot thank Dr. Morales enough. I highly recommend him for any cardiac issue you might be experiencing. His staff is also very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. This is a great office!
Guillermo R.
Submitted 03/06/22
Amazing experience with doctor Morales. Very kind and excellent treatment !!!
Chip S.
Submitted 01/29/22
Friendly staff
Monika J.
Submitted 01/27/22
What a truly professional, knowledgeable and caring doctor!!! I had a wonderful experience at this office and want to recommend it to the whole world! Thank you Dr. Morales :)
Alberto M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Agradecido con Dios y con la Vida por haber cruzado al Doctor Morales en mi camino, lo considero un EXCELENTE PROFESIONAL, además de su condición de humanidad, su agudeza y destreza para diagnosticar con precisión milimétrica y determinar mi diagnostico exacto. Volveré a su consulta el próximo año.
Stu C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Staff was caring and great, time spend there was wonderful. The doctor made me feel comfortable and he shows he cares for his patients.
Irina W.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Morales is very throughout. He let's you know when to worry and when everything is okay. Many doctors like to dismiss patients feelings and concerns or label then as stress, or hormone related, especially if you're a female (or even worse, young female). No doctor Morales. He sat and listen to my concerns, clearly paid attention to my symptoms (the ones he can see and the ones I felt) and created an immediate plan to jump into action. I'm very happy I have found doctor Morales. Very attentive, professional and knowledgeable. My husband and I can't say enough good things about him. He's simply the best
Tracey L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Morales is highly competent and perhaps more importantly, he listens attentively and has a pleasant personality. I believe his team of nurses and administrative staff are likewise knowledgeable and caring in their approach with me.
Eldy M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great experience so far.
Mary D.
Submitted 09/22/21
5 star recommendation. Receiving care from Dr. Morales for past 8 months, Dr. Morales recommended a verity of tests. Outcome of care my Blood Pressure is now under control.. Thankful for his knowledge and caring manner. I highly recommend Dr Morales to those seeking cardiac care.
Anne C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly staff, excellent clinical care!
Theresa B.
Submitted 09/21/21
The staff is always pleasant to work with, and Dr. Morales is always looking out for his patients care
What South Tampa Cardiology Offers

Cardiac Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

South Tampa Cardiology works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Plus Health Plan
CarePlus
Cigna
Coventry
Freedom
Humana
Humana/ChoiceCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
Staywell
Tricare