Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Alberto Morales, MD -  - Cardiologist

South Tampa Cardiology

Alberto Morales, MD

Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL

50 total reviews

Dr. Alberto Morales always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alberto Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Morales has a great personality and takes the time to listen to you. I am extremely happy with my choice. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a cardiac doctor.
Tawanna P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Cy C.
Submitted 05/10/20
During these difficult times this cardiologist took time to see my special needs son Cy. His nurse practitioner his nurse office staff and Dr. Morales what is thorough and took time to explain and listen Recommend him highly
Mariedaniel S.
Submitted 05/04/20
The staff was entirely friendly and Dr. Morales took his time listening to my concerns and coming up with a treatment plan
James M.
Submitted 05/02/20
very efficient at the appointment with pre-doc input, and I never feel rushed once i have Dr. Morales in the room for questions and clarifications.
Edwin G.
Submitted 04/25/20
Very good and safe place! People heres are great!
Kent M.
Submitted 04/17/20
The doctor .experience was wonderful the staff is well Confident and highly recommended Great service
Larry L.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great no problem seen at appointment time everybody very friendly Dr Morales explained everything where I could understand
Peter C.
Submitted 04/12/20
Bedside manner was excellent. Communication was clear and to the point. Staff was helpful and pleasant.
Jackie V.
Submitted 04/12/20
Excellent care from Dr Morales and his staff!
Thomas F.
Submitted 04/12/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Morales for several years now and have nothing but praise for him and his staff. They've taken excellent care of me through following a heart surgery and an emergency admission for an unrelated problem. I recommend them wholehearted.
Tamara N.
Submitted 04/04/20
As a new patient I was treated with respect I was told what was going on what I needed to have done what it would cost Dr morales was wonderful and the staff is great
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very knowledgeable and spent time explaining things
Christina S.
Submitted 03/28/20
He’s the best!
RACHEL P.
Submitted 03/21/20
he is the best
Huberte C.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very good
Coni S.
Submitted 03/16/20
It has been along time since I have felt comfortable and confident in my cardiologist.
Lew J.
Submitted 03/07/20
I have been very satisfied with the staff's support, particularly Ms. Johnson.
Sydeanna S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Morales is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He took time out to explain to me what's going on and I actually understood what he was explaining.
Joseph B.
Submitted 03/03/20
My experience with Dr Morales and his Staff has been truly amazing.
What South Tampa Cardiology Offers

Cardiac Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

South Tampa Cardiology works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Plus Health Plan
CarePlus
Cigna
Coventry
Freedom
Humana
Humana/ChoiceCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
Staywell
Sunshine Health