Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alberto Morales, MD -  - Cardiologist

South Tampa Cardiology

Alberto Morales, MD

Cardiologist located in Tampa, FL

75 total reviews

Dr. Alberto Morales always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alberto Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Huberte C.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very good
Coni S.
Submitted 03/16/20
It has been along time since I have felt comfortable and confident in my cardiologist.
Lew J.
Submitted 03/07/20
I have been very satisfied with the staff's support, particularly Ms. Johnson.
Sydeanna S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Morales is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He took time out to explain to me what's going on and I actually understood what he was explaining.
Joseph B.
Submitted 03/03/20
My experience with Dr Morales and his Staff has been truly amazing.
Mary V.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Morales is a very caring and understanding doctor and really spends quality time with his patients and has always addressed our concerns. All of his staff members are very nice and make us feel comfortable at each visit. Overall we have had an excellent experience with Dr. Morales and his staff.
Andres G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Good
Alfred L.
Submitted 02/16/20
Worth the wait
T W.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Morales and staff are very professional and gave me the best possible care.
Robert A.
Submitted 02/02/20
Excellent experience, takes his time to explain everything - would highly recommend him
David M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr Morales and his staff are very knowledgeable and attentive to your needs. He is a great dr. Very satisfied with my experience.
Eileen R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great experience
Rachel P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Wonderful.
Richard J.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Morales is our Hero. He was able to accurately diagnose my heart disease, inform my wife and i of treatment options in a understandable, empathetic, compassionate manner, refer us to an excellent cardiac surgeon, and develop a sensible treatment and after care regime. I believe that he saved my life. I would recommend him to anyone who is experiencing cardiac issues and needs quality care.
Ruth D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Extremely thorough and personable cardiologist. I am grateful I found him and highly recommend him!
Rishi R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Although not a cardiac patient and relatively healthy, I took it upon myself to get a Coronary scan at 44 because a close friend had a massive heart attack. I am also someone who pursues a high fat,high protein diet. Dr Morales and team were very knowledgeable, gave me a completed CV workup and a future plan to keep cardiac health optimal. Highly recommended, even for healthy younger patients who want to be proactive
Yehia H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr Morales is very knowledgeable and thorough. His office staff and assistants are cordial and efficient.
Ed Y.
Submitted 02/12/19
Outstanding Cardiologist! Amazing office staff! You can't go wrong visiting Dr. Morales. Very thorough, caring and compassionate. Laid out treatment plan clearly. He is patient and informative while his demeanor is reassuring. From the initial conversation you immediately realize how highly educated and highly skilled he is!
Dawn Marie C.
Submitted 09/23/18
Love Dr, Moralas! Takes time to explain everything so you can really understand what’s going on
Kent M.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr Morales is personal, appointments are on time, staff are caring.
What South Tampa Cardiology Offers

Cardiac Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

South Tampa Cardiology works with a variety of insurance providers. If you don't happen to see yours listed, please call our office to speak with one of our knowledgable staff members.

Aetna
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Plus Health Plan
CarePlus
Cigna
Coventry
Freedom
Humana
Humana/ChoiceCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
Staywell
Tricare